11/17/2019

2020 Hollywood Vampire European Tour Dates!

Tues Nov 19th 2019 - Pre Sale and VIP On Sale - 10 AM local venue time.
Fri Nov 22nd 2019 – General Public On Sale - 10AM local venue time

VIP Packages are available and may include a meet & greet and photo opportunity with the band, a ticket in the first 5 rows, and exclusive VIP merchandise.?€‹

DATE CITY/COUNTRY VENUE/EVENT                    
Sat Aug 15  Mainz, Germany Summer In The City @ Citadel Get Tickets 
Sun Aug 16               Hamburg, Germany Stadtpark Get Tickets
Tues Aug 18  Charlotta Valley, Poland Legends of Rock Festival Get Tickets
Thur Aug 20 Berlin, Germany  Citadel Music Festival Get Tickets
Sun Aug 23   Lingen, Germany   Emsland Open Air?€‹ Get Tickets
Tues Aug 25 Oberhausen, Germany  Konig-Pilsener Arena Get Tickets
Thur Aug 27 Klam, Austria Clam Castle Get Tickets
Fri Aug 28  Munich, Germany   Olympiahalle Get Tickets    
Sat Aug 29   Aarburg, Switzerland   Riverside Festival Get Tickets
Tues Sep 8 Luxembourg, Luxembourg            Rockhal Get Tickets
Thur Sep 10 Milan, Italy Mediolanum Forum Get Tickets

For more info visit: www.HollywoodVampires.com/tour